SCHEDULE

New Online Training Batches starting from this week - 15th July 2018

Business Analyst BA : :  6 AM IST  , 7.30 PM CST,  8.30 PM EST

Devops                        : :  6.30 AM IST  , 8 PM CST, 9 PM EST

Selenium                     : :  7 AM IST  , 8.30 PM CST, 9.30 PM EST

Aws Amazon Web Services  : :  7 AM IST  , 8.30 PM CST, 9.30 PM EST

Java UI                                    : :  7 AM IST  , 8.30 PM CST, 9.30 PM EST

SAPSD                                    : :  7.30 AM IST  , 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST

Tableau                                   : :  8 AM IST  , 9.30 PM CST, 10.30 PM EST

Business Analyst BA            : :  8 AM IST  , 9.30 PM CST, 10.30 PM EST

Data Science                          : : 8.15 AM IST  , 9.45 PM CST, 10.45 PM EST




New Online Training Batches starting from Tomorrow USA evening 8 pm CST

RPA 9 pm CST 16th May

Azure 8 pm CST 
16th May

Mulesoft 8.30 pm CST 
16th May

FullStack 9.30 pm CST 
16th May

AWS 8.30pm CST 
16th May

Python 8 pm CST 
16th May

Openstack 8 pm CST 
16th May

Devops 9 pm CST 
16th May

Scrum Master 8 pm CST 
16th May

IOS 9 pm CST 
16th May

Datastage 8 pm CST 
16th May

Selenium 8.30 pm CST 
16th May


Please mail at raj@apex-online-it-training.com if you want to start classes asap