Current Online Training Batches

New Online Training Batches Starting this week 10th Dec, 2018


Tibco 7 am IST, 8.30 pm CST, 9.30 pm EST, 6.30 pm PST

Project management 8 pm IST, 9.30 am CST, 10.30 am EST

Oracle Apps DBA 5.30 am IST, 7 pm CST, 8 pm EST

Oracle DBA 6 am IST, 7.30 pm CST, 8.30 pm EST, 5.30 pm PST

DataStage 6.30 am IST, 8 pm CST, 9 pm EST, 6 pm PST

Tableau 7 am IST, 8.30 pm CST, 9.30 pm EST, 6.30 pm PST

Mulesoft 8 pm IST, 9.30 am CST, 10.30 am EST

DataScience 7.30 pm IST, 9 am CST, 10 am EST

Devops 8 pm IST, 9.30 am CST, 10.30 am EST

Python 7 am IST, 8.30 pm CST, 9.30 pm EST, 6.30 pm PST

QlikView 6.30 am IST, 8 pm CST, 9 pm EST, 6 pm PST

SQL DBA 6 am IST, 7.30 pm CST, 8.30 pm EST, 5.30 pm PST


Please mail at raj@apex-online-it-training.com if you want to start classes.